Mayor and Council

Mayor and Council

The governing body of the Township of Central Frontenac, consists of the Mayor and eight (8) Councilors who represent Central Frontenac's four (4) wards.

Municipal Council members are elected for a four-year term. The Mayor is elected at large by all voters in the Township, while Council members are elected by voters within their specific wards. The next Municipal Election is October 17-24, 2022.

Council meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 4p.m.. Meetings are opened to the public. Meeting schedule is subject to change.

Mayor

Frances Smith

Email: mayor_smith@centralfrontenac.com
Phone: (613) 279-3144

Ward 1 – Kennebec

Councillor - Cindy Kelsey
Email: ckelsey@centralfrontenac.com
Phone: (613) 336-8277

Councillor - C. Lynn Klages
Email: cklages@centralfrontenac.com
Phone: 613-305-0953           

Ward 2 - Olden

Councillor - Bill Everett                           
Email: beverett@centralfrontenac.com
Phone: 613-279-2795         

Councillor - Danny Meeks           
Email: dmeeks@centralfrontenac.com
Phone: 613-375-6111            

Ward 3 - Oso

Councillor - Susan Irwin               
Email: sirwin@centralfrontenac.com
Phone: 613-530-0292

Councillor - Craig Middleton        
Email: cmiddleton@centralfrontenac.com
Phone: 613 541 0499           

Ward 4 - Hinchinbrooke

Councillor - Phillip Smith
Email: psmith@centralfrontenac.com
Phone: (613) 539-7670

Councillor - Nicki Gowdy
Email: ngowdy@centralfrontenac.com
Phone: (613) 483-4860

Council and Committee Meetings

Municipal Agendas and Minutes

Contact Us