Departments

Building & Planning

For information regarding Planning and Building, contact ds@centralfrontenac.com. For Septic information, contact the Septic Inspector (who is based out of South Frontenac) at 613-376-3027 Ext. 2226

For more information on Planning click here.

For more information on Building click here.

Development Services Assistant 

Crystal Nedow 613 279-2935 ext. 258 cnedow@centralfrontenac.com

Corporate Services

Clerk's Department

Clerk-Administrator

Cathy MacMunn 1-613-279-2935 ext. 227 cmacmunn@centralfrontenac.com

Deputy Clerk

Cindy Deachman 1-613-279-2935 ext. 237 cdeachman@centralfrontenac.com

Administrative Assistant

Donna Longmire 1-613-279-2935 ext. 243 dlongmire@centralfrontenac.com

Treasury Department

Treasurer

J. Michael McGovern 1-613-279-2935 ext. 224 mmcgovern@centralfrontenac.com

Deputy-Treasurer

Erin Babcock 1-613-279-2935 ext. 221 ebabcock@centralfrontenac.com

Accounts Payable/Payroll Clerk

Amy Rogers 1-613-279-2935 ext. 228 arogers@centralfrontenac.com

Clerical Assistant

Stephanie Hammond 1-613-279-2935 ext. 242 shammond@centralfrontenac.com

Clerical Assistant

Jody Legue 1-613-279-2935 ext. 0 jlegue@centralfrontenac.com

Clerical Assistant

Janice Cahill 1-613-279-2935 ext. 260 jcahill@centralfrontenac.com

Emergency Services

Manager of Emergency Services Fire Chief

1-613-279-2935 ext. 359

Facilities

Facilities Coordinator

Terry Asselstine 1-613-279-2935 tasselstine@centralfrontenac.com

Fire

Manager of Emergency Services Fire Chief

Chris Mcdonough 1-613-279-2935 cmcdonough@centralfrontenac.com

Deputy Fire Chief

Jamie Riddell   1-613-279-2935 jriddell@centralfrontenac.com

Administrative Assistant

Donna Longmire 1-613-279-2935 ext. 243 dlongmire@centralfrontenac.com

Roads

Public Works Manager

Tyson Myers 1-613-279-2935 ext. 262 tmyers@centralfrontenac.com

Public Works Supervisor

Steven Gould 1-613-279-2935 ext. 261 sgould@centralfrontenac.com

Waste

Public Works Manager

Tyson Myers 1-613-279-2935 ext. 262 tmyers@centralfrontenac.com

Public Works Supervisor

Steven Gould 1-613-279-2935 ext. 261 sgould@centralfrontenac.com

Contact Us