Departments

Building & Planning

Development Services Manager

Alan Revill 1-613-279-2935 ext. 226 arevill@centralfrontenac.com 

Development Services Assistant

Crystal Nedow 1-613-279-2935 ext. 258 cnedow@centralfrontenac.com

Corporate Services

Clerk's Department

Clerk-Administrator

Cathy MacMunn 1-613-279-2935 ext. 227 cmacmunn@centralfrontenac.com

Deputy Clerk

Cindy Deachman 1-613-279-2935 ext. 237 cdeachman@centralfrontenac.com

Administrative Assistant

Donna Longmire 1-613-279-2935 ext. 243 dlongmire@centralfrontenac.com

Treasury Department

Treasurer

J. Michael McGovern 1-613-279-2935 ext. 224 mmcgovern@centralfrontenac.com

Deputy-Treasurer

Marlene Halladay 1-613-279-2935 ext. 221 mhalladay@centralfrontenac.com

Accounts Payable/Payroll Clerk

Sandra Clow 1-613-279-2935 ext. 228 sclow@centralfrontenac.com

Clerical Assistant

Victoria Hawley 1-613-279-2935 ext. 242 vhawley@centralfrontenac.com

Clerical Assistant

Erin Normile 1-613-279-2935 ext. 0 enormile@centralfrontenac.com

Emergency Services

Manager of Emergency Services Fire Chief

Greg Robinson 1-613-279-2935 ext. 359 grobinson@centralfrontenac.com

Facilities

Facilities Coordinator

Terry Asselstine 1-613-279-2935 tasselstine@centralfrontenac.com

Fire

Manager of Emergency Services Fire Chief

Greg Robinson 1-613-279-2935 grobinson@centralfrontenac.com

Deputy Fire Chief

Jamie Riddell 1-613-279-2935 jriddell@centralfrontenac.com

Administrative Assistant

Donna Longmire 1-613-279-2935 ext. 243 dlongmire@centralfrontenac.com

Roads

Public Works Manager

Brad Thake 1-613-279-2935 ext. 223 bthake@centralfrontenac.com

Public Works Supervisor

David Armstrong 1-613-279-2935 ext. 261 darmstrong@centralfrontenac.com

Administrative Assistant

Heather Robinson 1-613-279-2935 ext. 260 hrobinson@centralfrontenac.com

Waste

Public Works Manager

Brad Thake 1-613-279-2935 ext. 223 bthake@centralfrontenac.com

Public Works Supervisor

David Armstrong 1-613-279-2935 ext. 261 darmstrong@centralfrontenac.com

Administrative Assistant

Heather Robinson 1-613-279-2935 ext. 260 hrobinson@centralfrontenac.com

Contact Us